For students, by students.

The GH Falcon

The GH Falcon

The GH Falcon

Recent Results

SportDateOpponentResultW/L
Volleyball (V)Tue, Sep 06 Panther Creek3-0W
Panther Creek3-0W
Football (V)Thu, Sep 01 Overhills0-34L
Overhills0-34L
Volleyball (V)Thu, Sep 01 Apex Friendship3-0W
Apex Friendship3-0W
Volleyball (JV)Thu, Sep 01 Apex Friendship3-0W
Apex Friendship3-0W
Men's Soccer (V)Thu, Sep 01 Wake Forest6-1W
Wake Forest6-1W
Men's Soccer (JV)Thu, Sep 01 Wake Forest2-0W
Wake Forest2-0W
Football (JV)Wed, Aug 31 Overhills14-36L
Overhills14-36L
Women's GolfWed, Aug 31 Apex, Apex Friendship, Car115 (2nd)
Apex, Apex Friendship, Car115 (2nd)
Men's Soccer (V)Wed, Aug 31 Athens Drive6-2W
Athens Drive6-2W
Men's Soccer (JV)Wed, Aug 31 Athens Drive2-3L
Athens Drive2-3L
Volleyball (V)Tue, Aug 30 Leesville Road3-0W
Leesville Road3-0W
Volleyball (JV)Tue, Aug 30 Leesville Road2-0W
Leesville Road2-0W
Volleyball (Freshman)Tue, Aug 30 Leesville Road2-1W
Leesville Road2-1W
Volleyball (V)Mon, Aug 29 Jordan3-0W
Jordan3-0W
Volleyball (JV)Mon, Aug 29 Jordan2-0W
Jordan2-0W
Men's Soccer (V)Mon, Aug 29 Leesville Road3-1W
Leesville Road3-1W
Men's Soccer (JV)Mon, Aug 29 Leesville Road0-3L
Leesville Road0-3L
Volleyball (V)Sat, Aug 27 D.H. Conley3-0W
D.H. Conley3-0W
Volleyball (JV)Sat, Aug 27 D.H. Conley2-1W
D.H. Conley2-1W
Football (V)Fri, Aug 26 Southern Lee17-12W
Southern Lee17-12W
Click on any sport above to see a full schedule for that sport.

Upcoming Games

SportDateTimeOpponentLocation
Men's Soccer (V)Mon, Oct 03 6:15 PMApexAway
ApexAway
Men's Soccer (JV)Mon, Oct 03 4:30 PMApexAway
ApexAway
Volleyball (V)Tue, Oct 04 6:00 PMMiddle CreekAway
Middle CreekAway
Volleyball (JV)Tue, Oct 04 5:00 PMMiddle CreekAway
Middle CreekAway
Volleyball (Freshman)Tue, Oct 04 4:00 PMMiddle CreekAway
Middle CreekAway
Men's Soccer (V)Wed, Oct 05 6:15 PMApex FriendshipAway
Apex FriendshipAway
Men's Soccer (JV)Wed, Oct 05 4:30 PMApex FriendshipAway
Apex FriendshipAway
Football (JV)Thu, Oct 06 6:30 PMCaryHome
CaryHome
Volleyball (V)Thu, Oct 06 6:00 PMCaryHome
CaryHome
Football (V)Fri, Oct 07 7:00 PMCaryAway
CaryAway
Men's Soccer (JV)Mon, Oct 10 4:30 PMPanther CreekHome
Panther CreekHome
Volleyball (V)Mon, Oct 10 6:00 PMCardinal GibbonsAway
Cardinal GibbonsAway
Volleyball (JV)Mon, Oct 10 5:00 PMCardinal GibbonsAway
Cardinal GibbonsAway
Volleyball (Freshman)Mon, Oct 10 4:00 PMCardinal GibbonsAway
Cardinal GibbonsAway
Men's Soccer (V)Mon, Oct 10 6:15 PMPanther CreekHome
Panther CreekHome
Volleyball (V)Tue, Oct 11 6:00 PMHolly SpringsAway
Holly SpringsAway
Volleyball (JV)Tue, Oct 11 5:00 PMHolly SpringsAway
Holly SpringsAway
Volleyball (Freshman)Tue, Oct 11 4:00 PMHolly SpringsAway
Holly SpringsAway
Men's Soccer (JV)Wed, Oct 12 4:30 PMMiddle CreekAway
Middle CreekAway
Men's Soccer (V)Wed, Oct 12 6:15 PMMiddle CreekAway
Middle CreekAway
Click on any sport above to see a full schedule for that sport.